Partners

Contact the IBSA representative closest to you. Write to info@ibsaderma.com if your country is not represented or if you are interested in becoming an IBSA Partner in your country.

Argentina

ALICIA ROSEMBERG S.A.
Av. Boedo 500, Buenos Aires
Tel: (+54 11) 4931-3326 / 4957—0111
Mobile: (+54 11) 3174-0103
web: www.arosemberg.com.ar
e-mail: alicia@arosemberg.com.ar

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Apomedical d.o.o.
Vreoce 33, Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Fax: +202 22660905
Sales Department: +387 33 771 700
                          +387 33 771 701
web: www.apomedical.com

Bulgaria/Romania

ProDerma Ltd.

9005 Varna, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 887 095554
web: www.proderma-eu.com 
e-mail: office@proderma-eu.com

1404 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 889 772021
web: www.proderma-eu.com 
e-mail: office@proderma-eu.com

031481 Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +40 748 152522
web: www.proderma-eu.com 
e-mail: office.ro@proderma-eu.com

Czech Republic

IBI®, SPOL. S R.O.
Senovazne namesti 5
110 00 Prague 1
tel: +420 221 111 500 Head Office
     +420 281 028 231 Sales Department
web: www.ibi.cz

Egypt

HABIB SCIENTIFIC OFFICE S.A.E.
8C Osman Ramzy st., Square 1227 Sheraton Buildings
Heliopolis - Cairo
tel: +202 22678596 , +202 22678597
Fax: +202 22660905

Georgia

LTD Esthetic Center MM
Paliashvili St 6
0179, Tbilisi
Tel.: +995 322 91 70 51
Mobile: +995 598 11 11 77
web: www.mmaesthetic.ge
e-mail: info@mmaesthetic.ge

Greece/Cyprus

VERISFIELD UK KTD
8 Vironos str,.
152 31 Halandri, Greece
Tel: +30 210 7475 196
Fax: +30 210 7475 197
web: www.verisfield.gr
e-mail: info@verisfield.gr

Jordan

BETTALIFE
Al-Jubayha, Yagoz
PO Box 930619
Amman
tel: +962 6 53 56 625

Kuwait

RITE AID Trading co.
El Hamra Business tower - 1st floor, office 104
Salam el Moubarab street, Salmaya
Hot Line: +965 55522603
Customer service: +965 99954527
web: www.riteaideg.com

Lithuania / Latvia

AA Medical UAB
Savanoriu pr.1, Helios City
LT- 03116, Vilnius
Tel: +370 60555101
web: www.grozioakademija.lt
e-mail: info@medispa.lt

Mexico

Corne
Rio Mississippi 104 Col del Valle
66220 San Pedro Garza Garcia NL

Poland

MEDICAL PHARMA
Modlinska 175 A, Warsaw, Poland
tel: +48 22 254 36 01
web: www.ibsaderma.pl
web: www.medicalpharma.eu
e-mail: medicalpharma@writeme.pl

Russia

LLC "MARUGA"
62/7 Straokaluzhskoye shosse,
117630, Moscow
Tel: +7 (495) 777 67 07 , +7 (495) 933 41 70
Contact Name: Karine Karapetyan
web: www.maruga.ru

Spain / Portugal

Sebbin Iberica
Doctor Trueta, 46
08005 Barcelona
Tel: +34 931 593 003
Fax: +34 936 763 053
web: www.sebbin.com
e-mail: info@sebbin.es

UAE

Proderma Drug Store LLC
Al Ethihad Building Office 407
57196 Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 295 9649
web: www.proderma-eu.com
e-mail: office.me@proderma-eu.com

Ukraine

COSMETIC GROUP LTD.
12, Yuriy Kotsubinskiy St.
Kiev 04053, UKRAINE
Tel: +38044 230 80 24
Fax: +38044 238 26 84
web: www.cosgroup.com.ua
web: www.ibsaderma.com.ua
e-mail: office@cosgroup.com.ua

United Kingdom & Ireland

HA-Derma Ltd.
London, NW3
UK
tel: +44 (0)208 455 48 96
web: www.ha-derma.co.uk e-mail: info@ha-derma.co.uk



Italy

Agent for Apulia:

Pierluigi Tundo, mobile: 327 9534526
e-mail: pierluigi.tundo@ibsa.it

Agent for Campania – Avellino, Benevento, Napoli, Caserta, Salerno:

Maria Bevilacqua, mobile: 335 1698190
e-mail: maria.bevilacqua@ibsa.it

Agent for Emilia Romagna - Forlě Cesena, Ravenna, Rimini, Ferrara - Repubblica di San Marino

Edoardo Moroni, mobile: 392 7234209
e-mail: edoardo.moroni@ibsa.it

Agent for Emilia Romagna - Bologna, Modena, Reggio Emilia:

Massimiliano Aversa, mobile: 347 3171020
e-mail: massimiliano.aversa@ibsa.it

Agent for Friuli-Venezia Giulia - Trieste, Pordenone, Udine, Gorizia
For Veneto - Treviso, Belluno, Rovigo:

Tamara Carlet, mobile: 335 7440612
e-mail: tamara.carlet@ibsa.it

Agent for Lazio – Rome, Rieti, Viterbo:

Stefania Casarsa, mobile: 339 4656768
e-mail: stefania.casarsa@ibsa.it

Agent for Lazio – Rome, Latina, Frosinone:

Esther Frezzini, mobile: 393 5800300
e-mail: esther.frezzini@ibsa.it

Agent for Liguria - La Spezia, Genoa, Savona
Tuscany - Lucca, Massa Carrara:

Mariagrazia Franceschini, mobile: 339 7474748
e-mail: mariagrazia.franceschini@ibsa.it

Agent for Lombardy - Brescia, Mantova, Cremona
Agent for Emilia-Romagna - Piacenza and Parma
Agent for Veneto - Verona

Sofia Franzini, mobile: 333 1234423
e-mail: sofia.franzini@ibsa.it

Agent for Marche e Abruzzo:

Giovanni Pavone, mobile: 328 4113753
e-mail: giovanni.pavone@ibsa.it

Agent for Piedmont - Turin, Cuneo, Biella, Alessandria, Vercelli, Aosta Valley:

Alessandra Sola, mobile: 335 6732345
e-mail: alessandra.sola@ibsa.it

Agent for Sardinia:

Alessandra Mannoni, mobile: 347 7722529
e-mail: alessandra.mannoni@ibsa.it

Agent for Sicily - Catania, Messina, Ragusa, Siracusa:

Francesca Raccuglia, mobile: 328 7160553
e-mail: francesca.raccuglia@ibsa.it

Agent for Sicily - Palermo, Trapani, Agrigento, Caltanisetta, Enna:

Marcella Nicosia, mobile: 340 5200876
e-mail: marcella.nicosia@ibsa.it

Agent for Veneto - Padova, Vicenza, Venezia

Andrea Michieli of Limifarm srl, mobile: 393 3370697
e-mail: andrea.micheli@ibsa.it

Agent for Tuscany: Arezzo, Grosseto, Prato, Pistoia, Pisa, Firenze, Livorno, Siena

Monica Cavallini, mobile: 348 0481392
e-mail: monica.cavallini@ibsa.it


Links to Third Party Sites – This website contains hyperlinks to other Web sites controlled by parties other than IBSA Farmaceutici Italia. IBSA Farmaceutici Italia is not responsible for and does not endorse the contents or use of these Web sites.